Parks & Recreation Board


Last Wednesday of each month.


They will be appointed the first day of June each year and hold office for a term of 3 years.

*Eligible for reappointment
Members Position Term Expiring
Erica Collins President 2024
Coleen Hall Member 2024*
John Paul Sucheki Member 2022*
Jason Duffey Member 2022*
Hank Hamann Member 2022*
Cindy Holmberg Member 2021*
Ashley Carter Member 2024*
Daniel Baldridge Member 2023*
Jessica Caldwell Member 2024*
Nolan Brooks Council Rep. N/A
Danielle Fesler Staff  N/A


This board consists of 9 members who oversee the operation of the Parks and Recreation Department.